announcing a new tell us what you think and help shape the future

ERIC Technical Advisory Committee Members

Committee Members:

  • Christopher Ambrose, Fire Department of New York
  • Ahsan Baig, City of Oakland, California
  • Stephen Devine, Missouri Department of Public Safety
  • Michelle Geddes, City and County of San Francisco
  • James Hassett, New York Police Department
  • Bradley Hokanson, Territory of Guam
  • John Horst, New York Police Department
  • Alan Komenski, Washington State Police
  • Morton Leifer, Clarkstown, New York, Police Department
  • Marlin Mackey, New Mexico Department of Information Technology
  • Walt Magnussen, Texas A&M University
  • Michael Ridley, New York State
  • Allan Sadowski, North Carolina State Highway Patrol
  • Kathy Skiles, Pennsylvania State Police
  • Thomas Struzzieri, Virginia State Police
  • John White, Arlington Fire Department
  • Scott Wiggins, Minnesota Department of Public Safety
  • Stanley Wu, City of Seattle, Washington
  • Joseph Yurman, New York City Transit Authority